this is to remind me…

softness

why i love early mornings,
and why there is nothing wrong with starting off the day
with some beauty.

This entry was posted in home, photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to this is to remind me…

  1. gracia says:

    You make early morning look so good… I hope one day to experience one.

    see you, g xx

  2. j says:

    early, early mornings are beautiful. I love the peace.

  3. j says:

    beautiful dogs in your flickr photos.

  4. Amy says:

    Hello! Pardon a voice from out of nowhere. I was looking for images of Knitty’s Sonnet cardigan, and saw your wonderful one on flickr; and then found your lovely blog. Your Sonnet seems longer (and more fitted and flattering) than others I’ve seen. Did you alter the pattern to do so, or was that a function of the yarn you used? I can be contacted by my e-mail when you get a minute. Thank you!

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Ministrations

Leave a Reply

