November 10:

November 10, 2011

Dear Reader,

You see that puppy above? That was pretty much most of my day!

Today’s prompt: What is your secret (or not-so-secret) passion?

Easy answer: DOGS! I love ’em. I like training them and I like showing them fun stuff they haven’t discovered like the sound of plastic crinkling, bellyrubs, the elusive behind-the-ears scratches (right behind the jaw), and so on. I also love photographing them (obviously).

This is going to be kind of short because wow, it’s been a really long, but productive day.

More fun things tomorrow,
Eunice

This entry was posted in life, nablopomo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to November 10:

  1. lauren says:

    oh my gosh I love that puppy!

Leave a Reply

